International distributors

Japan Contact Kurabo

KURABO Bio-Medical department
Osaka head office
4-31, 2-chome, Kyutaro-machi,
Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-8581
Phone: 81-6-6266-5010
Fax: 81-6-6266-5011

Tokyo branch 7-1, 2-chome, Nihonbashi-honcho,
Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0023, Japan
Phone: 81-3-3639-7077
Fax: 81-3-3639-6998
Email: bio@ad.kurabo.co.jp
Website www.kurabo.co.jp

     

Europe cell systems

Managing Director: Horst W. Fuchs
info@cellsystems.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2241 25515-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2241 25515-30
CellSystems® Biotechnologie Vertrieb GmbH Langeler Ring 5
D - 53842 Troisdorf
Germany


Korea contact kdr

KDR Biotech

Chris Choi

Managing Director
snchoi@kdr.co.kr
PH: +82 (2) 3427-6000

Joen Song Distribution
jysong@kdr.co.kr

     

Singapore, contact bst
Malaysia & Indonesia

BST Scientific

Shawn Lim

Division Manager
shawn@bstsci.com
PH: +65 (6777) 2856
Mobile: +65 (9116) 0340
41 Science Park Road #04-08
The Gemini Singapore Science Park II
Singapore, 117610


China contact scitific

Beijing Qingyuahao Biologics
www.qingyuanbio.com

Email: showhow@263.net

Beijing Office: phone: +861051177251
Shanghai Office: Phone:+862164510901

     

Taiwan contact smartec

Bio-Genesis Technologies, Inc.

Head office:
14th Floor, Room B, No. 3 (Building F), Yuan-Qu Street,
Taipei 115, NanKang Dist. Taiwan
R.O.C.
Tel No. +886-2-26558877
Fax No. +886-2-26558695

Email tech@biogenesis.com.tw

Website www.biogenesis.com.tw


India contact sristibio

SriSti Biosciences

Sudhir Reddy
Technical Director
ksudhir@sristibiosciences.com

or

Yogitha
Technical Director
yogitha@sristibio.com 

Mobile:  91-944-015-6011
Phone: 91-40-6579-4668
1st Floor
Plot no. 52 & 53 Raj Nagar Uppal
Hyderabad, India 500 039

Contact India

     

Taiwan contact smartec

Smartec Scientific Corp.

Head office:
7F-6, No.12, Lane 609, Sec 5,Chung-Hsing Rd,
San Chung,Taipei city,Taiwan
Tel No. 886-2-29995767
Fax No. 886-2-29995759

Branch office Kaushung City
Tel No. 886-07-5590700
Tel No. 886-07-5592912

Email sales@smartec.com.tw

Website www.smartec.com.tw

Spacer

Technical Service and Sales

877.845.7787

Lifeline Cell Technology

Frederick, MD 21701

8415 Progress Drive, Suite T

image

©Copyright 2013 Lifeline Cell Technology, an International Stem Cell Company. All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy   
Spacer2
76 59 64 62 75 71 61 58 60 63 712 612 582 602 632 762 592 642 622 752 79 792 253 253 Life Toons