Australia and New Zealand

BioScientific Pty. Ltd.

http://biosci.com.au

Phone (Australia): 1300 246 724
Phone (New Zealand): 0800 444 157
Phone (International): +61 2 9521 2177
Fax: +61 2 9542 3100

Daryn Metti
General Manager
daryn@biosci.com.au

China

Beijing Qingyuahao Biologics

http://www.qingyuanbio.com

Beijing Office: phone: +861051177251
Shanghai Office: Phone:+862164510901
showhow@263.net

Fujian StemEry Bio-Tech Co., Ltd.

http://www.stemery.cn

Bld.10#, Innovation Park,
Haixi National Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone,
Fuzhou China. (P.C. 350108)
Phone: +400-1155-980

Europe

CellSystems® Biotechnologie Vertrieb GmbH

https://cellsystems.de/

Langeler Ring 5
D – 53842 Troisdorf, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 25515-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2241 25515-30

Horst W. Fuchs
Managing Director
info@cellsystems.de

Japan

KURABO Bio-Medical Department

https://www.kurabo.co.jp/

Osaka, Head Office
4-31, 2-Chome, Kyutaro-machi,
Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-8581, Japan
Phone: 81-6-6266-5010
Fax: 81-6-6266-5011

Tokyo, Branch
7-1, 2-chome, Nihonbashi-honcho,
Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0023, Japan
Phone: 81-3-3639-7077
Fax: 81-3-3639-6998

Contact KURABO Bio-Medical Department
bio@ad.kurabo.co.jp

India

Biogeniux

https://biogenuix.com
http://www.findreagents.com

412-B, Jyoti Shikhar, District Centre
Janakpuri, New Delhi India 110058
Phone: +91-11-4875-4875
Fax: 91-11-2561-2008
contact@biogenuix.com

Israel

Israel – Doron Scientific Ltd.

http://doronscientific.com

7 Hakfar St.
Kiryat Ono 5552504, Israel
Phone: +972-(0)54-5544004
ilan@doronscientific.com

Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia

BST Scientific

https://axilscientific.com

41 Science Park Road #04-08
The Gemini Singapore Science Park II
Singapore, 117610
Phone: +65 (6777) 2856
Mobile: +65 (9116) 0340

Shawn Lim
Division Manager
shawn@bstsci.com

South Korea

iCell, Co., Ltd.

http://icellsci.com/

Marketing and Overseas Department
Gyenggi-do, South Korea
Phone: +82 31 790-4624
Fax: +82 31 790 4625

Jason Kim
Director
jason.kim@icellsci.com

Brian Kim
Research scientist
mk.kim@icellsci.com

KDR Biotech, Co LTD

Chris Choi
Managing Director
Phone: +82 (2) 3427-6000
snchoi@kdr.co.kr

Joen Song
Distribution
jysong@kdr.co.kr

Taiwan

Bio-Genesis Technologies, Inc.

http://www.biogenesis.com.tw

Head office:
No. 14, Lane 166, Da-Hu Street,
Nei-Hu Dist 114. Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: +886 2 8792-9619
Fax: +886 2 8792-9620
tech@biogenesis.com.tw

Smartec Scientific Corp.

http://www.smartec.com.tw

Taipei City, Head office

7F-6, No.12, Lane 609, Sec 5,Chung-Hsing Rd,
San Chung,Taipei City, Taiwan
Phone: 886-2-29995767
Fax: 886-2-29995759

Kaushung City, Branch

Phone: 886-07-5590700
Fax: 886-07-5592912
sales@smartec.com.tw

Please, contact us for more information.

Shop By Product